Tags

, , , , ,

OMG! This past weekend i’ve not only reached 100 followers on my blog, but passed it by a few more. I just wanted to thank everyone who have recently followed me, and to all those who have followed me from the beginning.

I’ve only been on wordpress for a year and a half, and am still learning the site, and discovering new people to follow daily. I came here as a first attempt to build an author’s platform. My goals weren’t grand just a place where I can post snip its of my stories, serials and experimental writing with the hopes of finding some feedback that would help improve my writing skills.

I’ve since found a great network and support group with similar interests, goals and skills. It a pleasure to be part of this amazing community online and i look forward to what the future holds for me here.

Thanks again everyone!

