header-1.jpg

Things are changing. I’m changing. This blog… is changing.

After weeks of internal debate. I’ve decided to set up a new blog on WordPress, under my name and not a title that is a mouthful and confusing. Even for me.

When I started this blog, I wasn’t sure what to do with it. I had ideas, a few plans, but it was a learning experience. Now, with a few years under my belt I feel it’s time to spread out and start on an Author page where I’m out in the open.

So, if you are looking for new posts, you can find me over at N.J.Mckay.

As for all my content here? Don’t worry, I’ll be keeping this blog active for a year at least. Links will be kept active and if I have time I may move over some of my more popular posts to my new site.

I would like to thank those who’ve supported and read my work. There is more to come and I’d love it if you keep following all the new things I have to offer.

Thank you again!

